Free GuestBook

Demo




* this demo has email field so that you can see how administration link works

If this guestbook meets your needs, go to download page.

Past visitors said:

Antonio Fri, 01 Jan 2010 14:54:00 GMT

This is great

Clair Fri, 01 Jan 2010 11:29:41 GMT

testing

carlos Alberto Hernandez Arcila Fri, 01 Jan 2010 00:30:17 GMT

prueba

Melchisedec Tue, 29 Dec 2009 06:36:08 GMT

Test :)

Jay Tue, 29 Dec 2009 00:02:46 GMT

Jay is the coolest guy I know!

Len Roberts Mon, 28 Dec 2009 18:04:17 GMT

I might try this guest book.

hillin Mon, 28 Dec 2009 02:05:19 GMT

oops!

littles Tue, 22 Dec 2009 14:29:04 GMT

yo you should get a guest book

henrik Sat, 19 Dec 2009 15:25:21 GMT

Hello very nice and eazy install guestbook

Park Fri, 18 Dec 2009 08:33:45 GMT

Very nice guestbook

Test GestBook Thu, 10 Dec 2009 06:00:26 GMT

This is the test message to see the look and feel of the GuestBook

budika Wed, 09 Dec 2009 04:14:40 GMT

hello this is testing

Ralph Kramden Tue, 08 Dec 2009 13:20:47 GMT

This is a test...

Tommy Thu, 03 Dec 2009 20:44:55 GMT

Nice guestbook

tonuipap Wed, 02 Dec 2009 10:31:29 GMT

nguyễn trời ơi hay quá đi vớ vẩn

Tue, 01 Dec 2009 21:23:43 GMT

pretty easy stuff

Phil Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:55:08 GMT

A very simple and efficient guestbook. All it needs now is: 1) a spamwords list (to be filled by webmasters), 2) a mail address protection against bots, 3) an explanation on how to test it on server "localhost/mysite/guestbook.php" Thank you for the good work. Phil (from Versailles, France)

Husain Fri, 20 Nov 2009 06:47:14 GMT

Hope this is the one I need!

Visitor Mon, 16 Nov 2009 06:41:50 GMT

Just a bla test

Simon Peter Fri, 13 Nov 2009 18:00:11 GMT

this is a lovely small script

Ciao Wed, 11 Nov 2009 18:17:59 GMT

ciaoooo

Donny Bahama Wed, 11 Nov 2009 04:02:44 GMT

Awesome guestbook! Thank you, Inverudio!!!

Ganesh S Sun, 08 Nov 2009 08:20:25 GMT

Thanks!

Test Sun, 08 Nov 2009 07:14:09 GMT

MEssage

Kamel Sat, 07 Nov 2009 14:49:00 GMT

great work

lazar Fri, 06 Nov 2009 09:55:54 GMT

nope. no HTML allowed. this is a *simple* guestbook. :)

Jeff Fri, 06 Nov 2009 08:37:43 GMT

You can't have HTML??

Mich Thu, 05 Nov 2009 15:20:33 GMT

hi!!!

Tony Mon, 02 Nov 2009 02:36:48 GMT

This is great!

Heyheyhey Sat, 31 Oct 2009 05:22:27 GMT

AWESOME SITE!! *3 thumbs up!!*

Tue, 27 Oct 2009 05:45:40 GMT

nooo "bad words" filteration..??

DiD Wed, 21 Oct 2009 20:58:16 GMT

Let's see the mail

lazar Tue, 20 Oct 2009 19:39:02 GMT

you cannot edit the message. you can only delete it if you are a moderator.

Randy Tue, 20 Oct 2009 02:00:29 GMT

I still don't understand how you can edit the messages

lazar Mon, 19 Oct 2009 15:12:27 GMT

actually, you can submit it, but if it is not easy to find, that means i have to make it more clear ! :) scroll to the bottom of http://best-google-videos.com/video.php and you will see the link.

Kimera Mon, 19 Oct 2009 15:02:09 GMT

Yes, I think I am able to say what is wrong with your enlightening videos site. It does not have the possibility to submit a video... he he...

lazar Sun, 18 Oct 2009 21:28:21 GMT

i am serbian. thanks for suggestions. i'll do something about it... cheers

Kimera Sun, 18 Oct 2009 16:27:54 GMT

... me again. By any chance, are you Romanian? :)

Kimera Sun, 18 Oct 2009 16:26:51 GMT

Dear Lazar, I implemented with great success your guestbook in some of my sites and it looks and works great. I want to thank and also to encourage you to implement a captcha and if it is possible some smileys. Also the possibility of the administrator to answer to some postings. It would be the perfect guestbook then. I would gladly buy your script. Thank you!

šřžčýžčá Sun, 18 Oct 2009 12:30:39 GMT

aha hmm test

Sudeep Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:12:28 GMT

Yo..!!

Johnny Bravo Thu, 15 Oct 2009 06:38:05 GMT

Nice!

Josh lyall Wed, 14 Oct 2009 20:26:17 GMT

Testing testing. Looks really good.

Joanne Wed, 14 Oct 2009 19:25:23 GMT

testing on Oct. 14

Tue, 13 Oct 2009 11:55:33 GMT

يا لثارات الحسين

Doug Sun, 11 Oct 2009 13:08:46 GMT

Lovely

Andu Tue, 06 Oct 2009 12:38:41 GMT

Mås

Алекс Tue, 06 Oct 2009 11:48:13 GMT

Русский язык

dirk Mon, 05 Oct 2009 21:06:03 GMT

test guestbook

Tom Jones Mon, 05 Oct 2009 19:18:26 GMT

Just...playing around

Page - 1 .....- 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16

© inverudio