Free GuestBook

Demo




* this demo has email field so that you can see how administration link works

If this guestbook meets your needs, go to download page.

Past visitors said:

angel Mon, 04 Mar 2013 06:24:00 GMT

angel testing

asdasd Thu, 28 Feb 2013 09:53:19 GMT

asdasdasdad

ramanad shastri Thu, 28 Feb 2013 05:24:07 GMT

This is test

test Fri, 22 Feb 2013 20:16:22 GMT

test

borna Thu, 21 Feb 2013 19:30:04 GMT

Doesn't work :(

Tue, 19 Feb 2013 05:52:37 GMT

patiko

I have no name Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:24:29 GMT

Here's no interesting text ...

snehal Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:43:57 GMT

hello

manoj sam Wed, 30 Jan 2013 00:34:23 GMT

test message

Brrnard Sun, 27 Jan 2013 09:33:23 GMT

Interesting....so far

Sat, 19 Jan 2013 18:12:00 GMT

Testing this script

pidarass Tue, 15 Jan 2013 01:13:54 GMT

es runāju šausmīgi ļatķviķišīniļiņīži

J Sun, 13 Jan 2013 20:05:31 GMT

Test

Manoj Mon, 07 Jan 2013 04:20:14 GMT

Test

Sat, 05 Jan 2013 19:53:36 GMT

kuku

Lembo Fri, 28 Dec 2012 08:07:40 GMT

Looks great.. Nice work :)

哈哈 Thu, 27 Dec 2012 11:54:16 GMT

你好嗎?

Damien Mon, 24 Dec 2012 20:21:52 GMT

Does it really work?

Canny Mon, 24 Dec 2012 14:07:02 GMT

that looks awesomme

edd Thu, 20 Dec 2012 23:07:45 GMT

looks awesome

lOOP Thu, 20 Dec 2012 08:51:12 GMT

NICE 3X

master Sun, 16 Dec 2012 07:11:15 GMT

This looks pretty good. I think I'll give it a try.

Test ky Thu, 13 Dec 2012 07:52:44 GMT

Testky

SAMPLE-DEMO Sun, 09 Dec 2012 04:59:45 GMT

SAMPLE-DEMO

Jomo Wed, 05 Dec 2012 06:21:33 GMT

Hey there

test comment Tue, 04 Dec 2012 16:34:51 GMT

food was gooddddd

few Thu, 22 Nov 2012 20:33:11 GMT

coreção

Wilson Tue, 20 Nov 2012 15:21:05 GMT

this is a test

Vredim Wed, 14 Nov 2012 14:36:01 GMT

May be, may be...

kaya Tue, 13 Nov 2012 19:01:51 GMT

tested!

Xhamster Tue, 13 Nov 2012 13:50:02 GMT

Xhamster nice Page

john wayne Sun, 11 Nov 2012 15:18:39 GMT

john wayne

Davis Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:26:34 GMT

tests

Andrea Mae Sun, 21 Oct 2012 23:49:40 GMT

Hello!

Pete Wed, 17 Oct 2012 09:18:38 GMT

This is a test message

yhann07 Sun, 14 Oct 2012 12:22:34 GMT

hello!

gfhf Sat, 13 Oct 2012 10:40:48 GMT

ghgh

stephen Thu, 11 Oct 2012 23:51:17 GMT

love it :) would be nice to be able to reply to comments and posts

Daniel Thu, 11 Oct 2012 09:39:00 GMT

Testing

HappyOne Sun, 07 Oct 2012 08:53:16 GMT

Testing 1, 2 and 3

thao Wed, 03 Oct 2012 15:03:08 GMT

thank you

pawel Mon, 01 Oct 2012 11:36:47 GMT

test

Sjaak Sun, 30 Sep 2012 08:37:27 GMT

He hallo :)

Test Thu, 27 Sep 2012 18:43:28 GMT

Jaja

Sun, 23 Sep 2012 15:17:25 GMT

Ahaaa letttttttttsss. Gggggooo

minko Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:00:03 GMT

testo

name Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:08:12 GMT

This is another party

Jimy Wed, 19 Sep 2012 00:49:33 GMT

this is perfect

test Tue, 18 Sep 2012 09:31:26 GMT

test

lodrey Wed, 01 Aug 2012 20:39:25 GMT

hello

Page - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 .....- 16

© inverudio